Daily Readings Archives - Page 297 of 302 - Seedbed

Monday, October 31 Listen Asbury Seminary faculty comment on the Sermon on the Mount at asburyreader.com. Behold Matthew 18:21-35 NRSV Then Peter came and said to him, “Lord, if...

Sunday, October 30 Behold Matthew 18:12-20 MSG “Look at it this way. If someone has a hundred sheep and one of them wanders off, doesn’t he leave...

Saturday, October 29 Behold Matthew 18:1-10 NLT About that time the disciples came to Jesus and asked, “Which of us is greatest in the Kingdom of Heaven?” Jesus...

Friday, October 28 Behold Matthew 17:14-27 TNIV When they came to the crowd, a man approached Jesus and knelt before him. “Lord, have mercy on my son,”...

Thursday, October 27 Behold Matthew 17:1-13 NRSV Six days later, Jesus took with him Peter and James and his brother John and led them up a high...

Wednesday, October 26 Behold Matthew 16:13-28 MSG When Jesus arrived in the villages of Caesarea Philippi, he asked his disciples, “What are people saying about who the...

Tuesday, October 25 Behold Matthew 16:1-12 NLT One day the Pharisees and Sadducees came to test Jesus’ claims by asking him to show them a miraculous sign...

Monday, October 24 Listen Asbury Seminary faculty comment on the Sermon on the Mount at asburyreader.com. Behold Matthew 15:29-39 NASB Departing from there, Jesus went along by the Sea...

Sunday, October 23 Behold Isaiah 55:1-13 NIV “Come, all you who are thirsty, come to the waters; and you who have no money, come, buy and eat! Come, buy wine and...

Saturday, October 22 Behold Matthew 15:21-28 NRSV Jesus left that place and went away to the district of Tyre and Sidon. Just then a Canaanite woman from...

Featured Books

2489
0

2489
0

2463
0

2463
0