Upcoming Courses

The following Courses and Events are part of our Awakening Journey, and provide encouragement to our growing fellowship community. While some growth opportunities are for particular groups, most are for everyone!

Here’s what’s coming up…

Mend

2023 Online Pastor Fellowship Retreat

with J.D. Walt, David Thomas, and Friends

For Pastors & Preachers

Thurs. Jan. 12, 2:00-4:00 pm
Thurs. Jan. 19, 2:00-4:00 pm
Thurs. Jan. 26, 2:00-4:00 pm

Night with New Room: Ash Wednesday

with Dan Wilt, Susan Kent, J.D. Walt, Lo Alaman and more

For EVERYONE!
Groups and individuals

Feb. 22nd – 6:30pm CT

How to Pray (and Fast) for Awakening

with J.D. Walt and friends

For everyone!

Mon. Mar. 6, 6:00-7:30 pm
Mon. Mar. 13, 6:00-7:30 pm
Mon. Mar. 20, 6:00-7:30 pm

Registration opens soon!

Altars

Worship Leader Fellowship Retreat

For Worship Leaders

The Woodlands, TX
March 24-26, 2023

Day of Ascension Gathering

with Steve Seamands

For everyone!

Thurs. May 18, 2023

Registration opens soon!

Recieve the Holy Spirit

Summer Book Club

with Dan Wilt

For everyone!

May 29, 2023

Registration opens soon!

How to Experience The Holy Spirit

with J.D. Walt and friends

For everyone!

Mon. July 17, 6:00-7:30 pm
Mon. July 24, 6:00-7:30 pm
Mon. July 31, 6:00-7:30 pm

Registration opens soon!